语言:

  • English
  • 中文

CONSELF

CONSELF介紹

CONSELF創立於2014年4月,CONSELF團隊由在設計軟體發展方面、雲技術和工程類比方面的工程師和電腦科學家組成。運用創新性的和人性化的方法,我們的目標是真正的回答和滿足設計師的需要,使這一現代設計工具可以方便的每個人。

CONSELF雲模擬研究的一個主要目標:在可能的最簡單的方式建立一個類比的藝術狀態。其直觀的嚮導引導用戶通過五個清晰的步驟,從幾何上傳到結果分析。
專用的解決方案,可以開發的需求,針對特定客戶的需求。

現代設計技術需要高性能的基礎設施,成為遊戲改變者。我們的雲計算使您付出的時間實際上就只是在機器上花費的時間,這是最有效的方式,能夠優化成本和增加收入,發現更多關於我們的服務和可用軟件。

我們在工程設計模擬領域獲得了廣泛的經驗,我們可以提供一系列的解決方案,從問題識別過程和產品優化。以諮詢服務的形式和接受支援滿足您的特定需求。

Comments are closed.

Select Language:

  • English
  • 中文

CONSELF

CONSELF Introduction

Born on April 2014, CONSELF team is composed by engineers and computer scientists with a sound knowledge in Design Software development, Cloud Technology and Engineering Simulations.With an innovative and user-friendly approach, we aim at answering real designers need, making this modern designing tool accessible to everyone.

CONSELF Cloud Simulation is focused on one main goal: set up a state of the art simulation in the easiest possible way. Its intuitive wizard guides the user through five clear steps, from geometry uploading to results analysis.Dedicated solutions can be developed on demand, tailored on customer specific needs.

Modern design technologies require high performance infrastructures to become game changers. Our cloud computing makes you pay just for the time actually spent on the machines is the most efficient way, optimizing costs and increasing revenues.Discover more on our service and which software are already available.

We acquired a wide experience in the engineering design simulation sector and we can offer a various set of solutions ranging from problem identification to process and product optimization.Take a look at consulting service description and receive support for your specific needs.

Comments are closed.