语言:

  • English
  • 中文

MathCad

MathCad介紹

Mathcad是美國PTC公司旗下的一款工程計算軟件,作為工程計算的全球標準,與專有的計算工具和試算表不同,Mathcad 允許工程師利用詳盡的應用數學函數和動態、可感知單位的計算來同時設計和記錄工程計算。獨特的視覺化格式和便箋式介面將直觀、標準的數學符號、文本和圖形均集成到一個工作表中。 Mathcad採用接近在黑板上寫公式的方式讓使用者表述所要求解的問題,通過底層計算引擎計算返回結果並顯示在螢幕上。計算過程近似透明,使用戶專注於對問題的思考而不是繁瑣的求解步驟。
名 稱:MathCad
屬 於:美國公司
類 別:工程計算軟件
特 點:利用詳盡的應用數學函數和動態
目 錄:1主要功能;2最新版本;3主要特性;4發佈歷史

主要功能:

Mathcad是一種互動式數值計算系統,當輸入一個數學公式、方程組、矩陣等,電腦將直接給出計算結果,而無須去考慮中間計算過程。因而MathCad在很多科技領域中承擔著複雜的數學計算,圖形顯示和文檔處理,是工程技術人員不可多得的有力工具。
Mathcad有五個擴展庫,分別是求解與優化、資料分析、信號處理、圖像處理和小波分析。經過20年發展,Mathcad從早期的簡單有限功能發展到現在的代數運算,線性及非線性方程求解與優化,常微分方程,偏微分方程,統計,金融,信號處理,影像處理等許多方面。並提供豐富的介面可以調用協力廠商軟件的功能,利於自行擴展和利用別的軟件擴展功能。
Mathcad集程式設計,計算,顯示,文檔記錄於一體。

主要運算功能:

代數運算、線性代數、微積分、符號計算、2D和3D圖表、動畫、函數、程式編寫、邏輯運算、變數與單位的定義和計算等。

最新版本

目前最新版本是Mathcad Prime 3.0 ,支援9 種語言版本:英語、德語、法語、義大利語、西班牙語、日語、簡體中文和繁體中文、朝鮮語。

新版本增強功能

此版本的設計目的是:説明客戶解決最緊迫的工程計算需求,以及改善整個產品開發過程中的計算記錄工作。

實驗設計

實驗設計 (DoE) 提供超過 25 個新的函數,它們通過瞭解將影響實驗的變數交互,借助 DoE 減少進行實驗所需的時間和費用。DoE 幫助識別複雜過程的關鍵因素和最佳設置。它為數量較少但較為智慧的實驗提供了範本;如果有多個變數和級別,則這些範本是必不可少的。

Knovel數學內容

快速查看備受信賴的 Roark 和 Hick 參考書中提供的、由Knovel完整記載的所有 Mathcad 工作表,從而縮短解決複雜數學問題所需的時間。

TrueNumber集成

利用Truenumber,可以輕鬆地在應用程式之間和組織機構中傳遞值,而且不會丟失數量或單位完整性。可以將結果和值從 Mathcad 中匯出為不同的文檔類型,從而能輕鬆共用資料。

對 Excel 2007 的支持

利用以下 Excel 2007 的函數和功能:READEXCEL、WRITEEXCEL、READFILE、數據導入嚮導和 Excel 載入項。

對 Windows 7 的支持

對 Microsoft Windows 7 平臺的支援

主要特性

1. 使用真實的數學語言:方便運算人員設計、回顧、共用自己的工作成果;
2. 文檔報告的製作:在一張工作檔中將公式、文字、圖表等結合在一起;
3. 豐富的存檔管理體系:可以以MathCAD(mcd)、RTF、PDF、HTML/MATHMAL等多種格式進行存儲,方便各種使用者的查看需求;
4. 資料交換與整合: Mathcad相容Microsoft Office系列產品、AutoCAD、Axum、SmartSketch、VisSim、MatLab以及所有ODB資料資源等等;
5. 數據的讀取:支援任意二進位元檔,支援混合格式資料,同時也支援音效檔的讀寫。另外Mathcad還支援即時資料捕獲功能,可以直接與主機板進行資料交換;
6. 擴充功能:可以使用JScript或者VBscript編寫自動化的OLE和COM物件來創建新的元件,可以借助SDK以及C++等其他語言建立自訂函式程式庫或元件庫;
7. MathCAD遵循XML國際標準,利用MathML檔案格式對檔進行存取。這樣可以使您輕鬆的在本地網路或者Internet訪問MathCAD檔案,能夠在Intranet和Extranet間無縫移動。

Comments are closed.

Select Language:

  • English
  • 中文

MathCad

MathCad Introduction

Mathcad is project software of American PTC Company.As the global standard of engineering calculation, the difference between Mathcad with special calculation tools and computation sheet is that Mathcad allow engineers use detailed application mathematical functions and dynamic and perceived unit calculation to record and design the engineering calculation. The unique visual format and note interface can focus intuitive normative mathematical symbols, text and graph on a worksheet.Mathcad adopt the way that close to write on the blackboard for the users to statements required by the solution of the problem and the calculation result returned by the underlying calculation engine and displayed on the screen. The calculation process approximate transparent, and the user could focus thinking rather than tedious to solve the step problem.
Name:MathCad
From:USA Inc.
Class:Engineering calculation software
Features:Using the detailed application of mathematical functions and dynamic
Catalog:1 main functions; 2 latest version; 3 main features; 4 release history

Major Function:

Mathcad is an interactive numerical computing system, when you input a mathematical formula, equations, matrix, etc., the computer will give a direct result of the calculation, and do not need to consider the intermediate calculation process. MathCad in many areas of science and technology is responsible for the complex mathematical calculations, graphics display and document processing. It is a rare powerful tool for engineering technicians.
Mathcad has five extensions, namely solving and optimization, data analysis, signal processing, image processing and wavelet analysis. After 20 years of development, Mathcad developing from early simple limited function to current algebra, linear and nonlinear equations are solved with optimization, ordinary differential equations, partial differential equations, statistical, financial, signal processing, image processing and so on. MathCad provide a rich interface to invoke third-party software function to expand their own and use other software extensions.
Mathcad bring program design, calculation, display, document records together.

Main operation function:

Algebraic operations, linear algebra, calculus, symbolic computation, 2D and 3D graphics, animation, function, programming, logic operations, variables and the definition and calculation of the unit, etc..

Latest version

Mathcad prime 3.0 is the latest version, support 9 languages: English, German, French, Italian, Spanish, Japanese, simplified Chinese,traditional Chinese and Korean.

New version enhancements

The design objectives of Creo is to solve customers the most pressing need for engineering calculations, as well as to improve the entire product development process in the calculation of records.

Experimental design

Experimental design (DoE) provides more than 25 new functions, they interact through the understanding of the variables that affect the experiment, with the help of DoE to reduce the time and cost of the experiment. DoE helps identify key factors and best settings for complex processes. It provides a template for smaller but more intelligent experiments; these templates are essential if there are multiple variables and levels.

Knovel mathematical content

A quick view of Roark and Hick provide much trust in a reference book by Knovel, a complete record of all Mathcad work table, to solve complex mathematical problems so as to shorten the time required.

TrueNumber Integrate

Using Truenumber, you can easily transfer values between applications and organizations, and will not lose the number or unit integrity. The results can be remitted and the value from Mathcad for different types of documents, so that it can easily share data.

Support for Excel 2007

Using the following functions of Excel 2007: READEXCEL, WRITEEXCEL, READFILE, Data Import Wizard and Excel entry.

Support for Windows 7

Support for Windows Microsoft 7 platform

Main characteristics

1. Use the real mathematical language: to facilitate the operation of personnel design, review, share their work results;
2. Document report production: formula, text, graphics, etc will be gather in a work file;
3. Rich archive management system: can be store MathCAD (MCD), RTF, PDF, HTML/MATHMAL and other formats and easy view to all of users;
4. Data exchange and integration: Mathcad compatible, Office Microsoft series products, AutoCAD, Axum, SmartSketch, VisSim, MatLab, and all ODB data resources, etc.;
5. The data read: support arbitrary binary element file, support mixed format data, but also support the sound files to read and write. In addition, Mathcad also supports real-time data capture function, you can directly exchange data with the host boar;
6. Expansion function: using JScript or VBScript programming automation OLE and COM objects to create a new element, so can build custom functions libraries or components library with the help of the SDK and C + + and other languages;
7. MathCAD follows the XML international standard, and uses the MathML file format to store the file. This allows you to easily access the MathCAD files in the local network or Internet, and be able to seamlessly move between Extranet and Intranet.

Comments are closed.