语言:

  • English
  • 中文

關於我們

公司簡介

1

          香港天億信息科技有限公司(简称“天億(TIY)”)成立于2013年,是以“香港”為總公司和技術研發中心,為廣東省一帶專業3D技術增值科技公司。

        公司主营项目包括: 代理國際知名品牌軟件、研发生产和销售自动化设备、3D快速成型机及耗材、电子周边产品、智能设备、软硬件技术开发和相关技术成果商业孵化。

         我司凭着其过硬的软件实力在国际上享誉盛名,公司的发展理念及在领域上的谋合促成了我司與对外的每一个跨国际公司合作。

硬件 - 在3D打印 

        自主研發的3D打印機 (Movehand),使它能夠給世界帶來改變。 我们有3D打印创造的系统、材料和社区,並且我們也與Stratasys公司3D一級國際3D打印機公司合作,為工業提供不同層次的3D打印技術設計、研發。

軟件 - 工業設計系統管理 

         我们与世界知名厂商PTC,AutoCAD, Altium, Stratasys 等建立长期的合作关系,一起为企业提供优质的解决方案.我們為企業提供的3D 软件、Designer软件,一起为企业提供优质的解决方案。

Select Language:

  • English
  • 中文

About Us

Who we are

1

        TIY Information Technology Co., Ltd was founded in 2013. We are a professional 3D technology value-added technology company. Hong Kong is the head office and technology research and development center.

The company's main projects include: Acting international brands, software R & D and production and sales of automation equipment, 3D rapid prototyping machines and supplies, electronic products, intelligent peripheral equipment, hardware and software technology development and related technology business incubator.

We are having the great reputation of excellent software strength in the world, and our company's development philosophy and cooperation in this industry has contributed to the international cooperation of each international company.

Software+Hardware - iMDC

We have independent research and development of software and hardware IOT Product (iMDC) that it can bring change to the world and we also have a system. 

Software industrial design system management 

We havelong-term relationship of cooperationwith the world's leading manufacturers of PTC, C3P, AutoCAD, etc. We work for enterprises to provide quality solutions and provide the 3D software designer software and IOT Product to solve your problems.


Official WeChat Subscription