语言:

  • English
  • 中文

祝贺iMDC工业数据系统取得软件著作权

我司自主开发并实施应用的工业物联网数据收集系统,获得国家版权局计算机软件著作权授权。证书号:软著登字第5955451号

这是针对工业物联网数据收集管理需求,独立开发、实施的管理软件,有效提高了工作效率、数据准确性。为公司提高专业化管理能力和水平提供了强有力的科技支撑。此软件著作权的取得是我公司信息化建设的一个重要成果,我们还将依托信息技术的发展,向智能化、网络化继续前行。

重视知识产权的积累和保护,将全面支撑企业的整体竞争力。我司技术研发人员正不断为此努力,秉承我们“诚信、责任、创新”的价值观,紧跟时代科技进步,立足企业,立足行业,让智慧的成果更好地服务我们的客户。

Comments are closed.

  • 欢迎张博士加入我们大家庭!!!

    人物介绍 张晓明,男,2007年毕业于北京师范大学物理系理论物理专业,理学博士。现就职于深圳大学物理与光电工程学院,从事 Continue Reading...
    Read More

Select Language:

  • English
  • 中文

Congratulations to iMDC Industrial Data System for obtaining the software copyright

Our company independently developed and implemented the industrial Internet of Things data collection system, and obtained the computer software copyright authorization of the National Copyright Administration. Certificate No.: No. 5955451

This is a management software independently developed and implemented for the data collection and management needs of the industrial Internet of Things, which effectively improves work efficiency and data accuracy. It provides strong scientific and technological support for the company to improve its professional management ability and level. The acquisition of the copyright of this software is an important achievement of our company's informatization construction. We will also rely on the development of information technology to continue to move towards intelligence and networking.

Paying attention to the accumulation and protection of intellectual property rights will fully support the overall competitiveness of enterprises. Our technical R&D personnel are constantly working hard to this end, adhering to our values of "integrity, responsibility, and innovation", keeping up with the technological progress of the times, based on the enterprise, based on the industry, so that the results of wisdom can better serve our customers.

Comments are closed.

  • Welcome Dr. Tim Zhang to join our big family! ! !

    Introduction Zhang Xiaoming (Tim), male, graduated from Theoretical Physics, Department of Physics, Beijing Normal University in 2007, with a Ph.D. Now...
    Read More